Angebote zu "Vinyl" (4 Treffer)



Disney Hocus Pocus Winifred Flying Pop! Vinyl F...
11,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Well, younger ... But it's a start! - Winifred Sanderson, Hocus Pocus (1993) Winifred Sanderson is the evil, crooked antagonist within Kenny Ortega's comedy-horror Hocus Pocus. She is the eldest in a trio of witch-sisters who are brought back to life 300 years after being hung by the townspeople. She attempts to take control of Salem and be youthful forever casting spells and enchanting where she pleases and if it wasn't for the efforts of the crew of protagonists, she just might have! This Disney Hocus Pocus Winifred Flying Funko Pop! Vinyl comes packaged in a window displayed box and measures approximately 3-3/4 inches tall.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Neurosis - Honour Found In Decay - Vinyl
42,99 € *
zzgl. 4,99 € Versand

Tracklist:1 We All Rage In Gold 2 At The Well 3 My Heart For Deliverance4 Bleeding The Pigs5 Casting Of The Ages6 All Is Found... In Time7 Raise The Dawn - Vinyl - postrockMediaNeurosis

Anbieter: Impericon
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Alive AG Invisible Voices New-age-Musik CD Lore...
11,14 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Re-Release des 1983er New Age / Ambient / Early Electronica-Albums des Synthie-Magiers, der riesige modulare Synthie-Schränke zum klingen brachtennRe-Release des 1983er New Age / Ambient / Early Electronica-Albums des Apothekers und Synthie-Magiers, Rüdiger Lorenz, der riesige modulare Synthie-Schränke zum erklingen brachte When he wasn t dispensing prescriptions in his day job as a pharmacist, the late German synth wizard Rüdiger Lorenz followed a truer passion, casting his own unique presence on the world of New Age music, and self-releasing a significant body of work on his own Syncord label. His vinyl debut, 1983 s Invisible Voices, highlights when Lorenz s busy, sprawling compositions and un-traditional tone banks came into their own. More restless and spirited than many of his musical colleagues, Invisible Voices presents a vision of aural wanderlust, built for the journey and one s reflection on it afterwards. TRACKS: 1. The Sun of Shangrila 2. New Atlantis 3. Between the Times 4. Out of the Past 5. Invisible Voices 6. Summer with Sonja 7. Flight Over Greenland 8. After I Met You 9. Lost Day

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 25.05.2020
Zum Angebot